Industry Rule #4080

1 04 2009

WildStyle FM – The Podcast!

RSS Feed

Episode 1: Industry Rule #4080

“Record Company People Are Shady…” A mix of classic unreleased material. Record execs let the dust accumulate on unreleased projects by Clipse, Large Professor, Q-Tip, Dilla, KMD, 2Pac & Big Daddy Kane and others, we blow it off.


  1. Intro – J Monkey
  2. Clipse – The Funeral
  3. Jay Dee – We F’d Up (ft. Frank ’n Dank)
  4. Large Professor – One Plus One (ft. Nas)
  5. Gravediggaz – Don’t Be Afraid Of The Dark (ft. Craig G)
  6. Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Back in The Air (ft. Ghostface)
  7. T Biggity Skit
  8. 2Pace & Big Daddy Kane – Wherever U R
  9. KMD – F*ck With Ya Head
  10. RA The Rugged Man – Every Record LAbel Sucks Dick
  11. Q-Tip – Feelin’



Geef een reactie

Vul je gegevens in of klik op een icoon om in te loggen. logo

Je reageert onder je account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Google+ photo

Je reageert onder je Google+ account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )


Je reageert onder je Twitter account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )


Verbinden met %s

%d bloggers liken dit: